Welcome to Beverley Stone

Butterfly Rising

Listen below and order your copy from Amazon, iTunes or your favorite record store.


  1. Won't Give Up Beverley Stone 3:23
  2. Let Me Down Easy Beverley Stone 3:53
  3. I've A Right To Have This Feeling Beverley Stone 3:43
  4. Round In Circles Beverley Stone 3:16
  5. Living The Dream Beverley Stone 4:12
  6. Live For The Moment Beverley Stone 3:57
  7. No Mystery Beverley Stone 3:26
  8. Love Don't Mean A Thing Beverley Stone 4:29
  9. One Day In My Life Beverley Stone 3:42
  10. A Truth That Just Can't Be Denied Beverley Stone 2:37
  11. Catch Me Beverley Stone 4:03


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.


Private Event


Bateaux London Cruises
Victoria Embankment
London WC2N 6NU
020 7695 1800

The Wellesley Jazz Lounge


The Wellesley Hotel
11 Knightsbridge, Belgravia
London SW1X 7LY

Private Event


Royal Epping Forest Golf Club
Forest Approach
London E4 7AZ

New Years Eve At The Landmark Hotel


The Landmark Hotel
222 Marylebone Road
London NW1 6JQ


Sign up with your email adress to recieve news and updates.